I Love You, Too!

23 04 2010
Actions

Information

2 responses

23 04 2010
Lori Higgins

I Loved it alot!! Keep up the great job on your site…but only after the kiddo’s go to bed at night! 🙂

God Bless all of you~Mommie

24 04 2010
Lee

Great thoughts, I recently had the same thoughts too and decided to hold a “couch fast” for a day. My blog has more details about it, but it was a great time. I’m going to definately have to do it more often, and I was thinking about starting some kind of yearly campaign or initiative for fathers to fast from their couches for a weekend/week and really spend some time with their kids.

Keep up the posts! I”m really enjoying it!

Leave a Reply

